Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
8 mars 2018 4 08 /03 /mars /2018 04:15
9 years later, I received my dog ​​tag  It was the place of my first live IAMX

9 years later, I received my dog ​​tag It was the place of my first live IAMX

The second time I am "head glued to the speaker , awesome ! "

and I'm in balance on one leg on a barrier to film =)

 

Dear Janine , really desolated for you during this show  

next time , DON'T  throw water

Partager cet article

commentaires

M
You want to remember who cleaning companies commonly are not maid assistance. They cannot jump all the way up and can your the dishes and walk your family dog and pickup your mucky socks. You choose to do all of that beforehand. They will cover everything also. If you absolutely need your rugs cleaned so they offer who service, they are willing to do it again. If you absolutely need your terrain mopped not to mention cleaned, they are willing to do it again. But it's at your decision are very important it is at least a little swept all the way up.
Répondre